Tune My AI vs RunwayML

Compare Tune My AI and RunwayML on the same questions, with pricing terms and sources shown where they are known.

Tune My AI

Finetune and deploy Stable Diffusion models in under 20 minutes — TuneMyAI handles your MLOps, model hosting, and inference API for $2.50 per finetune.

View Tune My AI

RunwayML

Generate and edit video, images, and audio with state-of-the-art AI models, build apps on the Runway API, and run photorealistic robotics simulation.

View RunwayML

Comparison table

Unknown means no reliable value is stored, not that a feature is missing.

Facts compared for Tune My AI and RunwayML
QuestionTune My AIRunwayML
Pricing modelDiffersPaidFreemium
Free planNot enough dataUnknownYes
PlatformsSame for bothWebWeb
Listed featuresDiffers
  • Fast finetuning
  • Hugging Face hosting
  • Multi-class training
  • Customizable training
  • Model hosting & export
  • AI Video Generation
  • AI Image Generation
  • AI Audio Generation
  • Agentic Creative Collaborator
  • Parallel Generations

Pricing and limits

Plans can differ in scope, region and billing terms, so compare plan names rather than assuming equivalence.

Tune My AI

Free plan: Unknown

Subscriptions

  • Standard: 2.50, usage-basedCurrency not stated

Pricing last verified Oct 5, 2026 (recorded field check). A check was attempted on Oct 5, 2026 but no value was found; that does not verify the prices.

RunwayML

Free plan: Yes

Subscriptions

  • Free: Free, per month
  • Standard: 12, per monthCurrency not stated
  • Pro: 28, per monthCurrency not stated
  • Max: 76, per monthCurrency not stated
Official pricing page

Pricing last verified Sep 29, 2026 (recorded field check).