Softr vs Bubble
Compare Softr and Bubble on the same questions, with pricing terms and sources shown where they are known.
Softr
Build secure AI-powered client portals and internal tools without code, with databases, workflow automation, and granular permissions built in.
View Softr
Bubble
Build web and mobile apps with AI and visual editing — design, database, logic, and privacy rules included, no coding required.
View BubbleComparison table
Unknown means no reliable value is stored, not that a feature is missing.
| Question | Softr | Bubble |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing modelSame for both | Freemium | Freemium |
| Free planSame for both | Yes | Yes |
| PlatformsSame for both | Web | Web |
| Listed featuresDiffers |
|
|
Pricing and limits
Plans can differ in scope, region and billing terms, so compare plan names rather than assuming equivalence.
Softr
Free plan: Yes
Subscriptions
- Free: Free
- Basic: 19, per monthCurrency not stated
- Pro: 99, per monthCurrency not stated
- Business: 329, per monthCurrency not stated
- Enterprise: Custom quote
Pricing last verified Oct 5, 2026 (recorded field check).
Bubble
Free plan: Yes
Paid pricing could not be verified.
Pricing verification date unknown.