Imagica vs Softr
Compare Imagica and Softr on the same questions, with pricing terms and sources shown where they are known.
Imagica
View ImagicaSoftr
Build secure AI-powered client portals and internal tools without code, with databases, workflow automation, and granular permissions built in.
View SoftrComparison table
Unknown means no reliable value is stored, not that a feature is missing.
| Question | Imagica | Softr |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing modelNot enough data | Unknown | Freemium |
| Free planNot enough data | Unknown | Yes |
| PlatformsNot enough data | Unknown | Web |
| Listed featuresNot enough data | Unknown |
|
Pricing and limits
Plans can differ in scope, region and billing terms, so compare plan names rather than assuming equivalence.
Imagica
Free plan: Unknown
Paid pricing could not be verified.
Pricing verification date unknown.
Softr
Free plan: Yes
Subscriptions
- Free: Free
- Basic: 19, per monthCurrency not stated
- Pro: 99, per monthCurrency not stated
- Business: 329, per monthCurrency not stated
- Enterprise: Custom quote
Pricing last verified Oct 5, 2026 (recorded field check).