Leonardo.ai vs Playground AI
Compare Leonardo.ai and Playground AI on the same questions, with pricing terms and sources shown where they are known.
Leonardo.ai
View Leonardo.aiPlayground AI
Turn any idea into logos, stickers, posters, and merch with AI — no design experience needed, with a free tier to start.
View Playground AIComparison table
Unknown means no reliable value is stored, not that a feature is missing.
| Question | Leonardo.ai | Playground AI |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing modelNot enough data | Unknown | Freemium |
| Free planNot enough data | Unknown | Yes |
| PlatformsNot enough data | Unknown | iOS, Web |
| Listed featuresNot enough data | Unknown |
|
Pricing and limits
Plans can differ in scope, region and billing terms, so compare plan names rather than assuming equivalence.
Leonardo.ai
Free plan: Unknown
Paid pricing could not be verified.
Pricing verification date unknown.
Playground AI
Free plan: Yes
Subscriptions
- Free: Free
- Pro: 15, per monthCurrency not stated
- Pro Plus: 45, per monthCurrency not stated
Pricing last verified Oct 5, 2026 (recorded field check).