Easy-Peasy AI vs Neuroflash
Compare Easy-Peasy AI and Neuroflash on the same questions, with pricing terms and sources shown where they are known.
Easy-Peasy AI
Generate images, videos, voices, music, and websites with 40+ top AI models from one subscription, plus custom AI agents and automated workflows.
View Easy-Peasy AINeuroflash
View NeuroflashComparison table
Unknown means no reliable value is stored, not that a feature is missing.
| Question | Easy-Peasy AI | Neuroflash |
|---|---|---|
| Pricing modelNot enough data | Freemium | Unknown |
| Free planNot enough data | Yes | Unknown |
| PlatformsNot enough data | Android, iOS, Web | Unknown |
| Listed featuresNot enough data |
| Unknown |
Pricing and limits
Plans can differ in scope, region and billing terms, so compare plan names rather than assuming equivalence.
Easy-Peasy AI
Free plan: Yes
Subscriptions
- Free: Free
- Starter: 8, per monthCurrency not stated
- Unlimited 50: 12, per monthCurrency not stated
- Most Popular: 16.5, per monthCurrency not stated
Pricing last verified Oct 5, 2026 (recorded field check).
Neuroflash
Free plan: Unknown
Paid pricing could not be verified.
Pricing verification date unknown.